All virtual, livestreamed classes that meet you where you are.

take a class with maggie or ali

classes begin March 1

WEDNESDAy with maggie

MONDAY with ali

11 am PST / 1 pm CT

Tuesday with ali

REGISTER FOR CLASS

meet us on the mat 5 days/week:

THURSDAY with maggie

FRIDAY with maggie

10:15am PST / 12:15pm CT

3:30 pm PST / 5:30 pm CT

10:15 am PST / 12:15 pm CT

6am PST / 8am CT

CLASS PACKAGES AVAILABLE

20-pack

DROP-IN

$15

10-pack

$130 

$250

purchase

purchase

purchase

more about ali - 

Ali studied anatomy and medicine in college but pivoted later into communications and marketing. The two blended together when Ali took her first Yoga Teacher Training in 2011 and she has been hooked on teaching others about the body and functio ever since.

Ali is a 500 hour E-RYT as well as a functional mobility specialist, corrective exercise specialist and forever lover of learning. She has studied living anatomy through cadaver labs, biomechanical trainings, and deep work and application with 1:1 clients on injury prevention and injury rehab.

Sarcasm and laughter are her love languages and Ali never turns down an opportunity to offer a gait analysis or myofascial release late night after a glass of wine.




More about maggie - 

Maggie is a mindful movement specialist passionate about helping you tap into your own body's innate strength and wisdom through a unique lens of biomechanics and understanding of energy. She doesn't believe in a one-size-fits all approach for coaching movement. Maggie's ultimate goal when working with her students is to help them find what works for them - and to feel empowered to make choices that support their bodies and nervous systems.
 
Maggie is an 500-Hour ERYT, a Functional Range Conditioning Mobility Specialist, Performance Enhancement Specialist, pre- and postpartum Corrective Exercise Specialist, and personal trainer through NASM.



Never miss a Monday with 4 live Monday morning classes scheduled for 7am Central Time. 

And, new this time around, more opportunities to keep up your momentum and stay connected with this community on Wednesday afternoons. We'll have a second live class from 4:30-5:30 pm CT! 


You'll receive the recordings to these classes within 12 hours.

LIVE MONDAY AND WEDNESDAY CLASSES